Latest Information

Award Announcements

Call for Proposals 2024 by Mukoviszidose e. V.

Deadline: July 15, 2024

Mukoviszidose e. V. invites applications for project funding and young researcher support.


Call for Applications: "Paul Martini Young Investigator Award für Clinical Research 2024"

Deadline: September 15, 2024

The Paul Martini Foundation is announcing the Paul Martini Young Investigator Award for Clinical Research in Germany for the first time in 2024.
Up to three scientists under the age of 35 will be recognized for outstanding achievements and projects in the fields of clinical research and clinical pharmacology. Each award is endowed with EUR 6,000.

Further information

DZL Engagements