Menu

Head Office

The DZL Central Office supports the Board of Directors in the coordination, organization, and implementation of DZL programs. It is in charge of both internal and external communication of the DZL.

DZL Chairman and Speaker, Director of the DZL Site UGMLC

Prof. Dr. Werner Seeger

Universities of Giessen and Marburg Lung Center (UGMLC)
Innere Medizin II, Klinikstraße 33
35392 Gießen
Tel.: +49 (0)641 - 985-42354
Fax: +49 (0)641 - 985-42359
E-Mail: werner.seeger@ugmlc.de

 

Managing Director

Dr. Christian Kalberlah

Deutsches Zentrum für Lungenforschung e.V.
Aulweg 130
35392 Gießen
Tel.: +49 (0)641 - 99-46724
Fax: +49 (0)641 - 99-42429
E-Mail: c.kalberlah@dzl.de

 

Assistant to the Managing Director

Susanne Klasen

Deutsches Zentrum für Lungenforschung e.V.
Aulweg 130
35392 Gießen
Tel.: +49 (0)641 - 99-46718
Fax: +49 (0)641 - 99-42429
E-Mail: s.klasen@dzl.de

Christin Krakau

Deutsches Zentrum für Lungenforschung e. V.
Aulweg 130
35392 Gießen
Tel.: +49 (0)641 - 99-46718
Fax: +49 (0)641 - 99-42429
E-Mail: c.krakau@dzl.de

Natalie Liebel

Deutsches Zentrum für Lungenforschung e. V.
Aulweg 130
35392 Gießen
Tel.: +49 (0)641 - 99-46718
Fax: +49 (0)641 - 99-42429
E-Mail: n.liebel@dzl.de

 

Public Relations

Alina Zidaric

Deutsches Zentrum für Lungenforschung e.V.
Aulweg 130
35392 Gießen
Tel.: +49 (0)641 - 99-46721
Fax: +49 (0)641 - 99-42429
E-Mail: a.zidaric@dzl.de

 

chevron-down