The structure of DZL

Board of Directors

The Directors of the five DZL sites constitute the DZL Board of Directors; they are responsible for the overall strategic planning of the DZL program.


Seeger 100 100

Prof. Dr. Werner Seeger

Kauczor 100 100

Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Kauczor

Rabe 100 100

Prof. Dr. Klaus F. Rabe

Prof. Dr. Tobias Welte †

Prof. Dr. Ali Önder Yildirim


DZL Engagements