Menu

GoTo Training Plattform

What is it?

Our new GoTo Training Platform contains a collection of links to online-training. The aim is to support you in finding online-training topics and formats that suit your specific needs and help your career development.

Costs

Most of the sites will give you access to free online-training opportunities, others may charge a fee, which cannot be refunded by the Academy. If you would like to participate in training that demands payment, please discuss funding options with your supervisor.

Get involved!

We would like this platform to evolve continuously, so please help us in making it a success, by sharing your feedback on the individual courses and by helping us to expand the list further. Send us suggestions for further links or give us feedback on individual courses by email. If a link is not working, please let us also know by email.

E-Mail

 

Course Overview

In this table you will find training offers (incl. link to the corresponding course). In the column "Topic" you can sort the list according to the desired topics: COVID-19, Respiratory Medicine, Radiology, Non-clinical microscopy, 3D culture methods, Animal Model, Statistical Analysis or Soft Skills.

 

chevron-down

Menu

GoTo Training Platform

Was ist die GoToTraining Platform?

Unsere neue GoTo Training Platform enthält eine Sammlung von Links zu Online-Training Angeboten. Ziel soll es sein, Fellows dabei zu unterstützen Online-Training Themen und Formate zu finden, die ihren spezifischen Anforderungen entsprechen und ihnen dabei helfen ihre Karriere voranzubringen.

Kosten

Die meisten dieser Seiten ermöglichen Ihnen den Zugang zu kostenlosem Online-Training. Für einige Kurse wird eine Gebühr fällig, die die DZL Academy nicht erstatten kann. Solltet Sie an einem gebührenpflichtigen Online-Angebot interessiert sein, müssten Sie die Finanzierung mit Ihrem Betreuer besprechen.

Machen Sie mit!

Uns ist daran gelegen, dass sich diese Plattform weiterentwickelt und Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Unterstützen Sie uns dabei, indem Sie uns Rückmeldung zu einzelnen Kursen geben und dabei helfen das Angebot zu erweitern. Gern können Sie uns Vorschläge für weitere Links und Rückmeldung zu einzelnen Kursen schicken. Sollten Sie einen fehlerhaften Link entdecken, bitten wir Sie ebenfalls um Rückmeldung per E-Mail.

Kursübersicht

In dieser Tabelle finden Sie Traingsangebote (inkl. Link zum entsprechenden Kurs). In der Spalte "Topic" können Sie eine Sortierung nach den gewünschten Themengebieten vornehmen: COVID-19, Respiratory Medicine, Radiology, Non-clinical microscopy, 3D culture methods, Animal Model, Statistical Analysis oder Soft Skills.

 

chevron-down